COMPANY INFO

Contact Us

RESERVATIONS: Toll-free: (800) 343-7373

E-mail: info@wpyr.com
Fax: (907) 983-2734
231 Second Avenue (corner of Second & Spring)
PO Box 435,
Skagway, AK 99840-0435

For questions regarding retail products or ordering, please contact:
The Train Shoppe
TrainShoppe@wpyr.com
800-343-7373, extension 813

WP&YR—Skagway

John Finlayson

President
Phone: (907) 983-9800
Fax: (907) 983-2017
E-mail: jfinlayson@clublink.ca

Mark Taylor

Superintendent of Rail Operations
Fax: (907) 983-2658
E-mail: mtaylor@wpyr.com

Jaime Bricker

Director of Contracts & Land Management
Phone: (907) 983-9801
Fax: (907) 983-2017
E-mail: jbricker@wpyr.com

Mark Schaefer

Manager of Train Operations
Phone: (907) 983-9843
Fax: (907) 983-2691
E-mail: mpschaefer@wpyr.com

Jacqueline Taylor-Rose

Manager of Marketing & Product Development 
Phone: (907) 983-9821
Fax: (907) 983-2734
E-mail: jtaylor-rose@wpyr.com

Lauren Taylor

Gift Shop Manager
Phone: (907) 983-9833
Fax: (907) 983-2017
E-mail: ltaylor@wpyr.com

Tyler Rose

Executive Director of Human Resources & Strategic Planning
Phone: (907) 983-9850
Fax: (907) 983-2658
E-mail: trose@wpyr.com

Vickey Moy

Executive Director of Passenger Operations
Phone: (907) 983-9824
Fax: (907) 983-2734
E-mail: vmoy@wpyr.com

Glenn Sullivan

Chief Mechanical Officer
Phone: (907) 983-9842
Fax: (907) 983-2691
E-mail: gsullivan@wpyr.com

Cynthia Tronrud

Controller
Phone: (907) 983-9802
Fax: (907) 983-2017
E-mail: ctronrud@wpyr.com

Cathy Hackett-Howard

Manager of Sales & Reservations
Phone: (907) 983-9814
Fax: (907) 983-2734
E-mail: choward@wpyr.com

WP&YR—Carcross

Building #1938
PO Box 93
Carcross, YT  Y0B 1B0

Phone: (867) 821-3930
Fax: (867) 821-3932

Note: The Carcross railway station is closed during the winter months. Any inquiries please call (907) 983-2217 or drop us a line.

WP&YR—Whitehorse

Suite #4, 1109 Front Street
Whitehorse, Yukon  Y1A 5G4
Canada

Phone: (867) 633-5710
Fax: (867) 456-7082
wpyr@northwestel.net

Please feel free to send us a message!

1 + 8 =